Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
I'm reading through other testimonials and have to VERY MUCH agree with them that the quick and courteous service I always receive from evape.us has been above any other online vape site I've used and I don't even bother going to my local vape-store anymore! I'm glad I found Dave and the Gang. :-) Mary Ann Teich
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2017
Profile image
We order ONLY through evape.us - they are the absolute BEST! I was a little late placing an order for our vacation...we needed certain size bottles for our flight and quickly. Even with the holiday, our order arrived in plenty of time! And they even hand wrote a little note "Have a great trip" on our invoice! THANK YOU!! Heather
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2017
Profile image
e-juices are the best with awesome prices and deals Jacki Nino
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2017
Profile image
Great company with great products and customer service! Rachelle
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2017
Profile image
I have dozens of choices to get my liquid locally ...... instead, I choose EVAPE, (3000 miles away) because the quality is consistent, shipping is always immediate , and the price is always great! William Mullican
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2017
Profile image
Great Service! Aspire BVC coils authenticated nicely Dodah
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2017
Profile image
Fabulous site and company!! Very fast shipping and orders are always correct! The only company that sells my juice, and it is so freakin good, Im addicted!! They actually pay attention to what you ask for and do everything possible to satisfy their customers!! Thank you so much for being so great!! Karen r moody
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2017
Profile image
Always happy with orders and how quickly the orders are received. Great prices and excellent customer service! Jarrod Koskey
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2017
Profile image
As ALWAYS, my order for Cleito replacement coils arrived in a timely fashion (this morning!). Evape.us is a premier vape site with quality products, quality e-Liquids and the quickest "SPEEDIEST" delivery that I've ever experienced! Their prices are quite competitive (tend to be lower than the brick n mortar stores in my area-Pittsburgh PA) and their variety of brands is extensive. You cannot go wrong with EVAPE!! If you're sitting on the fence about placing an order, get your butt OFF the fence and give these friendly courteous and knowledgeable people a try!!! Susan M Cassidy
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2017
Profile image
Great service and wonderful timing on all my orders. Too bad they stopped Evape from giving those free samples but o well that was just a bonus on their great prices and wonderful service. I will be getting my e-liquid from this site for the rest of my time vaping. Thank You Evape! Jeremy Webster
Rating
Placed on January 1, 2017

Back to top

WARNING: Some products on this website contain nicotine, an addictive and potentially poisonous substance. Vaporizers and nicotine containing products are only intended for committed smokers of legal smoking age and not by non-smokers, children, women who are pregnant or may become pregnant or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you experience any side effects or possible side effects, stop using the product immediately and consult a physician. Product may be poisonous if orally ingested. The products on this website are not smoking cessation products and have not been tested or guaranteed as such, nor are they intended to treat, prevent or cure any disease or condition. For their protection, please keep out of reach of children and pets.