Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
Great Service! Aspire BVC coils authenticated nicely Dodah
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2017
Profile image
Fabulous site and company!! Very fast shipping and orders are always correct! The only company that sells my juice, and it is so freakin good, Im addicted!! They actually pay attention to what you ask for and do everything possible to satisfy their customers!! Thank you so much for being so great!! Karen r moody
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2017
Profile image
Always happy with orders and how quickly the orders are received. Great prices and excellent customer service! Jarrod Koskey
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2017
Profile image
As ALWAYS, my order for Cleito replacement coils arrived in a timely fashion (this morning!). Evape.us is a premier vape site with quality products, quality e-Liquids and the quickest "SPEEDIEST" delivery that I've ever experienced! Their prices are quite competitive (tend to be lower than the brick n mortar stores in my area-Pittsburgh PA) and their variety of brands is extensive. You cannot go wrong with EVAPE!! If you're sitting on the fence about placing an order, get your butt OFF the fence and give these friendly courteous and knowledgeable people a try!!! Susan M Cassidy
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2017
Profile image
Great service and wonderful timing on all my orders. Too bad they stopped Evape from giving those free samples but o well that was just a bonus on their great prices and wonderful service. I will be getting my e-liquid from this site for the rest of my time vaping. Thank You Evape! Jeremy Webster
Rating
Placed on January 1, 2017
Profile image
I just received my second order from Evape and I am thoroughly impressed with their prices, processing and customer service. It is obvious that Evape is looking for long term customer relationships, not just transactions. I highly recommend Evape for all of your vaping needs. Jim M
Rating
Placed on January 1, 2017
Profile image
Evape.us,the best as always. Lightning fast shipping and stands by their customers. Thank You Jon
Rating
Placed on December 30, 2016
Profile image
A friend of mine quit smoking using the nautilus mini and told me to try it out, at first i wondered how good was the customer service was beings i was dealing with mail order, was astonished how helpful they are and their prices can't be beat A+++++++ in my book. moises arce
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2016
Profile image
Just like to thank Dave for all his help, he's gone out of his way to help me out when I was having problems ordering, everything's good now. Thanks Dave---Kevin. kevin grimard
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2016
Profile image
Products and customer service quality is beyond excellent! Jarrod Koskey
Rating
Placed on November 16, 2016

Back to top

WARNING: Some products on this website contain nicotine, an addictive and potentially poisonous substance. Vaporizers and nicotine containing products are only intended for committed smokers of legal smoking age and not by non-smokers, children, women who are pregnant or may become pregnant or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you experience any side effects or possible side effects, stop using the product immediately and consult a physician. Product may be poisonous if orally ingested. The products on this website are not smoking cessation products and have not been tested or guaranteed as such, nor are they intended to treat, prevent or cure any disease or condition. For their protection, please keep out of reach of children and pets.